Constitutional Council of Cote d’Ivoire: Partial renewal

The Ivorian Head of state signed a decree on June 18, 2020, appointing advisers to the Constitutional Council. “Thus are appointed advisers to the Constitutional Council from September 1, 2020, for a period of six years: Madame Assata Koné, research professor, Mrs. Rosalie Kouamé Kindoh, magistrate outside the hierarchy, Mr. Mamadou Samassi, Lawyer “. Since February 3, 2015, Mamadou Koné has held the position of president of this institution, made up of 7 members. The Constitutional Council of Côte d´Ivoire has been a member of the CJCA since 2012 and in 2015, it hosted the 8th session of the Executive Bureau of the CJCA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.