Swearing in of new judges of the Constitutional Court of the DRC


The 9 judges of the Constitutional Court of Democratic Republic of Congo, were sworn on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 before President Joseph Kabila, in Congress, at the People’s Palace.

Here are the names of the 9 judges who took the oath on Wednesday, July 4 before the Head of State:


1. Benedict Luamba Bindu (Pdt)

2. Corneille Wasenda

3. François Bokona

4. Funga Molima

5. Jean-Pierre Mavungu

6. Jean Ubulu Pungu

7. Kilomba Ngozi Mala

8. Mongolu Polycarpe

9. Norbert Nkulu Kilombo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.