Not Yet

Members Placeholder


Constitutive Congress, Algiers on: 8 and 9 May 2011



A – Full Members

1) Constitutional Court of South Africa     (Adhesion on: November 7th, 2012)

2) Constitutional Council of Algeria

3) Constitutional Tribunal  Angola

4) Constitutional Court of Benin

5)Supreme Court of Botswana (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )

6) Constitutional Council of Burkina Faso

7) Constitutional Court of Burundi

8) Supreme Court of Cameroon

9) Constitutional Tribunal Cape Verde

10) Constitutional Court Central Africa

11) Constitutional Court of the Union of Comoros (Adhesion on: April 6, 2015)

12) Constitutional Council of Cote d’Ivoire (Adhesion on: November28th, 2012)

13) Constitutional Court of Congo

14) Constitutional Council of Djibouti (Adhesion on: Avril 20th, 2015)

15) Supreme Constitutional Court of Egypt

16)Constitutional Counil of Inqiry of Ethiopia (Adhesion on : March 15th, 2017)

17) Constitutional Court of Gabon

18) Supreme Court of Ghana

19) Supreme Court of Gambia

20) Constitutional Court of Guinea

21) Supreme Court of Justice of Guinea Bissau

22)Constitutional Court of Equatorial Guinea (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )

23)Supreme Court of Kenya (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )

24) High Constitutional Court Madagascar (Adhesion on: February 27th, 2014)

25) Constitutional Court of Mali

26) Constitutional Council of Mauritania

27) Constitutional Council of Mozambique

28) Supreme Court of Namibia

29) Constitutional Court of Niger

30) Supreme Court of Nigeria

31) Constitutional Council of the SADR

32) Constitutional Court of the DRC

33) Supreme Court of Justice of  São Tomé

34) Constitutional Council of Senegal

35)Supreme Court of Seychelles (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )

36) Constitutional Court of Sudan

37)Supreme Court of Swaziland (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )

38) Constitutional Council of Chad (Adhesion on: January 31th, 2012)

39) High Court of the Republic of Tanzania    (Adhesion on: March 29, 2015)

40) Constitutional Court of Togo

41)Constitutional Court of Zambia (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )

42)Supreme Court of Zimbabwe (adhesion on april 26th 2017 )



B- Observer Member

01) Federal Supreme Court of Brazil (Adhesion on: July 16, 2014)










                                                                               List adopted in October 26, 2015